Welcome to my blog!

A little bit about me:

I’m Lauren Kubiak, and this is my second blog! I live in Mantua, NJ with my family and puppy, Jax. I wrote about horror and spooky places on my previous blog. I love to write about things related to horror in my free time.

I received my associate degree in communications from Rowan College at Gloucester County. I’m currently studying journalism at Rowan University. My long-term goals are to write a best-selling novel.

If I could think of one thing that gives me inspiration, it would have to be taking long walks outside. Getting fresh air always helps me to think of things in a different light.

One thought on “Welcome to my blog!

Leave a Reply

